Nominating Committee

The LHHS PTSA Nominating Committee is forming to recommend 2021-2022 PTSA Executive Board.

 If you are interested in serving on the  Nominating Committee or to learn more about a position please email

Executive Board Positions

  • President

  • 1st Executive Vice President - Ways and Means

  • 2nd Executive Vice President - Membership

  • 3rd Executive Vice President - Grad Night

  • Recording Secretary

  • Treasurer

  • Financial Secretary

  • Auditor

  • Parliamentarian (Appointed by President)

  • Historian

Training is provided as there is excellent support for PTSA by our council housed at the district. Continued dedication to volunteer service is a gift that we treasure and we encourage future parent and student leaders to volunteer to hold office of chair position. Please email to let us know you would like to be considered for a listed position. We look forward to building our 2021-2022 LHHS PTSA! 

Thank you to our past Nominating Committee Members:

2019-2020 Elected Nominating Committee Members

  • Anna Huang

  • Cathy Irwin

  • Shireen Najah

  • Laura Ramero

  • Atossa Shafazand

  • Polly Bocchino (Alternate)

  • Julissa Salamanca (Alternate)​


Copyright © 2020 Laguna Hills High School PTSA - All Rights Reserved. The mention of any business or service on this website does not imply or is not endorsed by LHHS PTSA.

  • Facebook App Icon